Telling My Story!

I’m pleased to announce that I’ll be back on the radio this weekend, when I’ll be a guest on “Tell Me Your Story,” with host Richard Dugan, on KZSB AM 1290 in Santa Barbara, CA. The broadcast airs Sunday June 22 at its new time, 10 pm ET, 7 pm PT, on KZSB’s web site or on the host’s web site. And, if you can’t catch the show on Sunday, listen to an expanded rebroadcast of the interview on Monday June 23 at 8 pm ET, 5 pm PT, on A2Zen.fm. Tune in for some lively chat!

Leave A Comment